2024

Taylor Howard, Best Podcast, College Broadcasters, Inc Elizabeth Keen, Anchor, Best TV Sports Program, College Broadcasters, Inc Raylen Ladner, Best of Show – News Story, BEA On Location Aubrey Carter, Award of Excellence – News Story, BEA On Location Dylan Hudler, Best of Show – Weather Forecast, BEA On Location

2023

Aubrey Carter: 1st place: Best TV Reporter, Southeast Journalism Conference Olivia Beck: 1st place: Best College Audio Program, Southeast Journalism Conference Caleb Bowman: 1st place: Best News Event Reporter, Southeast Journalism Conference Bryce Yzagguirre: 1st place: Best News Editorial Artist, Southeast Journalism Conference Cody Blacsziak and Tanner Marlar, Award of Excellence, Play-by-play Announcing, BEA Festival of Media Arts

2022

Flora Dedeaux, Student of the Year, Public Relations Association of Mississippi & Student Broadcaster of the Year, Mississippi Association of Broadcasters
Hannah Blankenship, College Journalist of the Year, Southeast Journalism Conference
Ethan Foster, Radio Student Broadcaster of the Year, Mississippi Association of
Broadcasters
Hanther Harrison, 1st Place General News Story, Mississippi Prass, Association

Heather Harrison, 1st Place General News Story, Mississippi Press Association Elizabeth Keen, 1st Place Sports News Story, Mississippi Press Association

2021

Bronson Woodruff, Best Radio Feature Reporter, Southeast Journalism Conference Bronson Woodruff, Best Radio Feature, Society of Professional Journalists Hannah Vandenberg, Best Radio In-depth Reporting, Society of Professional Journalists Karle Pinnix, Student of the Year, Public Relations Association of Mississippi Abby Kate Hancock, Outstanding Public Relations Student Award, Public Relations Association of Mississippi

2020

Hannah Vanderberg, et al. – 1st place in the 168-hour film challenge, BEA Festival of Media The Reflector – Best Website, College Broadcasters, Inc. National Student Production Awards

Mary Madeline LaMastus – Best Web News Article, College Broadcasters, Inc. National Student Production Awards

PRISM (public relations student organization) – Best Video Promo, College Broadcasters, Inc. National Student Production Awards

Bronson Woodruff – Best Audio Feature Package, College Broadcasters, Inc. National Student Production Awards

2019

"Take 30" student news program – 1st place in General Excellence in Television, Louisiana-Mississippi Associated Press Broadcasters and Media Editors

"Take 30" student news program – 1st place in General Excellence in Television, College Broadcasters, Inc. National Student Production Awards

PRISM – Lantern Award, Society of Public Relations Federation

Katie Poe – 2nd place College Journalist of the Year, Southeastern Journalism Conference

2018

Emmalyne Kwasny – College Journalist of the Year, Mississippi Press Association Awards Emmalyne Kwasny and Taylor Rayburn -- Best Sports News Story, Mississippi Press Association Awards

The Reflector (student newspaper) – Best Website, Mississippi Press Association Awards The Reflector – Best Use of Social Media, Mississippi Press Association Awards The Reflector – 1st place in General Excellence, Mississippi Press Association Awards

2017

Emmalyne Kwasny – Best General News Story, College Broadcasters, Inc. National Student Production Awards

Taylor Rayburn – Best Sports Column, College Broadcasters, Inc. National Student Production Awards

Chris Lowe – Best General Interest Column, College Broadcasters, Inc. National Student Production Awards

The Reflector – Best Front Page, College Broadcasters, Inc. National Student Production Awards

The Reflector – Best Website, College Broadcasters, Inc. National Student Production Awards